Monday, October 09, 2006

Congratulations, Moot Court Competitors

gold star

This year's SIU Intramural Moot Court Competition was won by Wade Shimer and Timothy Ting. Natalie Gregory and Jennifer Kelly came in second.

The award for Best Brief went to Shimer and Ting, with second-place brief going to Luke DeSmet and Jamie McCarthy. The award for Best Oralist went to Timothy Ting, second place to Glenn Katayama, and third place to Joe Roark.

Well done, everyone.

No comments: