Tuesday, July 27, 2004

Lawyers Blog the DNC

Bloggers will be covering the Democratic and Republican National Conventions this year for the first time. At least four lawyers are among those granted press credentials for the Democratic National Convention: Tom Burka, Allen Larson, Jeralyn Merrit, and Markos Moulitsas ZĂșniga. View a complete list of DNC Convention Bloggers.

No comments: