Thursday, April 12, 2007

Congratulations, Law Journal Editors

gold star

The rest of the editors for the 2007–08 Southern Illinois University Law Journal Board of Editors were announced today:

  • Lead Articles Editor: Luke DeSmet
  • Research Editor: Jeff Wright
  • Articles Editors: Andrew Fisk, Amy Ragan, Ryan Straw, Matt Thompson, Jennifer Walsh
  • Casenote and Comment Editors: Chris Blaesing, Natalie Gregory, Jessica Reese, Craig Runyon, Derek Ruzicka

They join the previously announced executive committee of the board, Amber Jeralds, John Persell, and Jessie Mahr. Congratulations, all!

No comments: